Home > BUSINESS > Let’s make sure every Unemployed Youth sees these Job Opportunities

Let’s make sure every Unemployed Youth sees these Job Opportunities

  1. Dangote Group Fresh Graduate Job Recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/dangote-group-recruitment-for-customer-service-representatives-2017
  2. Access Bank Fresh Graduate Trainees Recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/access-bank-fresh-graduate-trainees-recruitment-2017
  3. UBA Bank Fresh Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/uba-bank-fresh-graduate-trainee-recruitment-2017
  4. Stanbic IBTC Bank Nationwide Graduates Recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/stanbic-ibtc-bank-nationwide-graduates-recruitment-2017
  5. Maersk Fresh Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/apm-terminals-apapa-maersk-graduate-trainee-recruitment-2017
  6. Customer Care Officers Job at AETI Power Systems and Controls Limited – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/customer-care-officers-job-at-aeti-power-systems-and-controls-limited
  7. Law Union and Rock Insurance Plc Massive Recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/law-union-and-rock-insurance-plc-massive-recruitment-2017
  8. Graduate / Management Trainee Recruitment in a Food and Beverages Industry – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/graduate-management-trainee-recruitment-in-a-food-and-beverages-industry
  9. PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/pwc-nigeria-graduate-recruitment-2017
  10. Nigerian Air Force Recruitment 2017 – http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/nigerian-air-force-bmtc-recruitment-2017

Plz, Let No Deserving Youth miss these Opportunities because this message didn’t get to them. If you know anyone, please pass it on, Plz share!

comments